Products

bar crusher 535cr reviews problems

REVIEW: Bar Crusher 500CR (535CR) by Trailerboat Fisherman

[Note: the Bar Crusher 500CR is now the Bar Crusher 535CR) Bar Crusher has carved out a pretty impressive reputation in the fishing scene over the years for strong, soft-riding boats. Key to this success has been the innovative water-ballast system that lets you

More

BAR CRUSHER 535CR REVIEW HemaX Tradeaboat

Oct 18, 2013· The 535CR resides in Bar Crusher’s Wavecrusher family, which includes the 535XS centre console we tested late last year (and featured in TrailerBoat #291, February 2013). That rig sported a relatively conventional hull — for a Bar Crusher, that is. You know, one without a big gaping hole below the waterline.

More

VIDEO: Bar Crusher 535CR review Bar Crusher Boats

Bar Crusher’s Rigideck® system is the toughest hull building system in the world, engineered to withstand extreme forces. Superior stability Bar Crusher’s Quickflow® water ballast system delivers superior stability at rest, with a smooth and fast transition onto the plane.

More

BAR CRUSHER 535CR Review Get That Boat Loan

May 06, 2017· The 535CR resides in Bar Crusher’s Wavecrusher family, which includes the 535XS centre console we tested late last year (and featured in TrailerBoat #291, February 2013). That rig sported a relatively conventional hull — for a Bar Crusher, that is. You know, one without a big gaping hole below the waterline.

More

BAR CRUSHER 535CR WAVECRUSHER VIDEO REVIEW YouTube

Jun 25, 2014· We test the Bar Crusher 535CR Wavecrusher. Head to TradeBoats.au for more boat videos, plus see thousands of new and used boats for sale.

More

Tested Bar Crusher 535C Cuddy Cabin with Suzuki 90HP

Apr 12, 2019· Note: website is barcrusher.auBar Crusher Boats' Matt Urzia knows all there is to know about the 535C Cuddy Cabin Bar Crusher. He takes us for a ride...

More

Bar Crusher 535CR YouTube

Jun 12, 2012· This is an overview of the Bar Crusher 535CR. Originally called the 500C, this model was upgraded and relaunched as the 535 as part of achieving CE certifica...

More

Boat Reviews Archive Bar Crusher Boats

Bar Crusher’s Quickflow® water ballast system delivers superior stability at rest, with a smooth and fast transition onto the plane. Next level Bar Crusher’s Gen2® hull with Delta Flare® combines innovative features that are different from any other boat hull on the market.

More

VIDEO: Bar Crusher 535CR Bar Crusher Boats

Bar Crusher 535CR Originally called the 500CR, this model was upgraded and relaunched as the 535CR as part of achieving CE certification for export. It’s a fantastic performer for those who want a compact boat with the performance and engineering of a larger boat.

More

Attention all Bar Crusher owners!

Feb 26, 2008· My beloved Bar Crusher is just fine, but I cannot say the same for the trailer that came with the boat. Lately I noticed rust on the main frame of the trailer, so I pulled the boat off for a closer inspection. As you can see from the photo’s for a trailer that under 3 years old, and is power washed the same way as the hull, I’m bloody fuming.

More

Tested Bar Crusher 535C Cuddy Cabin with Suzuki 90HP

Note: website is barcrusher.auBar Crusher Boats' Matt Urzia knows all there is to know about the 535C Cuddy Cabin Bar Crusher. He takes us for a ride...

More

Fishing Monthly Magazines : Boat test: Bar Crusher’s 535 XS

Any manufacturer can pop out a boat that goes well in flat water and light winds, but when the going gets serious, then the serious boat builders get going and Bar Crusher is a very serious boat builder. Bar Crusher with the 535 XS demonstrates their commitment to excellence in fishing vessels, and this boat comes highly recommended.

More

Bar Crusher 535 gets Quickflow Fishing World

BAR Crusher's popular 535 hull series has been upgraded to incorporate the company's innovative Quickflow water ballast technology. Bringing the 535 series which is available in CR (cuddy runabout), SC (side console) and XS (rear centre console) versions inline with the rest of the Bar Crusher range, the Quickflow system incorporates a cavity running the full length of the keel that's

More

review bar crusher 500cr 535cr Impuls Centrum Rehabilitacji

Bar Crusher 535cr Reviews Problems. 2010 9 10 reefari we had to salvage a barcrusher 5600 for darryl bar crusher 670ht bar crusher 535cr wavecrusher video review . Bar Crusher 535 Representing the next step up the 535 is a value-oriented model. Its great for solo or group fishing and is easy to manage even by those still inexperienced in. Bar

More

Attention all Bar Crusher owners!

Feb 26, 2008· My beloved Bar Crusher is just fine, but I cannot say the same for the trailer that came with the boat. Lately I noticed rust on the main frame of the trailer, so I pulled the boat off for a closer inspection. As you can see from the photo’s for a trailer that under 3 years old, and is power washed the same way as the hull, I’m bloody fuming.

More

Bar Crusher Cr Reviews

bar crusher cr reviews problems icmcis2016eu REVIEW Bar Crusher 500CR (535CR) Trailerboat Bar Crusher 500CR (535CR) review as tested by Trailerboat Fisherman magazine Indeed the CR stands for Cuddy Runabout meaning the boat has a And it''s no problem with a fourstroke because the pod transom is designed to carry Live Chat Nuraphone .

More

2013 BAR CRUSHER 535CR-OAG-AD-19181676 boatsales.au

Find a Used 2013 BAR CRUSHER 535CR Boat For Sale in Victoria, as well as other Leisure boats online at boatsales.au. Search used boats for sale, boat & engine reviews and find the newest boat accessories online at Australia's Marine Marke

More

535C plate aluminium fishing boat Bar Crusher Boats

Tough, premium-quality Bar Crusher plate aluminium boat construction, very capable performance, and factory-packaged on a custom-designed trailer with Bar Catch®, the 535C is fitted as standard with a long list of functional features (items other manufacturers charge as extras)

More

Barcrusher boat reviews....any owners? Fishing

Jun 06, 2013· A mate has the 575 cuddy bar crusher with 115 yami and loves it, he traded up from a trail craft so the difference in ride is huge. purley for interest on the difference in towing fuel used. we did our yearly boys trip to exmouth last month, he tows his with a D4D hilux, i

More

Quick Surtees vs Barcrusher question Fishing

Dec 27, 2016· The reasons I chose the Bar Crusher 560C: -Was a bigger boat (6.1m LOA pre 2010) and had also more area on the dash for GPS/Sounders to be flush mounted. In saying that I like the simplistic layout of both boats and although the cuddy cabin takes up some room (In my case I will actually use it for Rotto over-nighters) being open it’s a great

More

Bar Crusher 615C and 535SC YouTube

Jun 03, 2017· BAR CRUSHER 535CR WAVECRUSHER VIDEO REVIEW Duration: 5:13. TradeBoats 13,762 views. 5:13. Hook, Line and Sinker takes delivery of a new Bar Crusher 670C! Duration: 6:26.

More

ALLOY SHOOTOUT The Captain Magazine

Feb 08, 2018· When we heard a couple of blokes had left the Bar Crusher factory to build their own boat, our ears pricked up. This rig would have to be dropped into the alloy shootout. We expected the Ozsea to have a Bar Crusher-like look and ride, but we were wrong. Barry Fox and Brendan Tilders have been building Ozsea boats for about two years.

More

Trade a Boat Search Results

Boat Review Bar Crusher 490C Australia's Greatest Fishing Boats 2016. Boat Review Bar Crusher 490C Australia's Greatest Fishing Boats 2016. See the video and review on the Bar Crusher 490C, rated one of the best aluminium fishing boats in the 2016

More

BAR CRUSHER 535C Boats for Sale in Australia boatsales

Australia's No.1 place to buy, sell or research a car, and read all the latest news and reviews. Bikesales. Australia's No.1 place to buy, sell or research a bike, and read all the latest news and reviews. 4 BAR CRUSHER 535C Boats for Sale in Australia. Save search Sort by: Featured. Featured; Price (Low to High) Price (High to Low) Length

More